Calendar of events

Share with :

DSAC: symposium 2021

Runway incursions: how to manage safety collectively?

(This event will be held in French)


Each year, the French Civil Aviation Safety Directorate (DSAC) organizes a symposium on aviation safety. A rich documentation is collected and given back to the aviation community: the program, the presentations, the round table reports, as well as complementary documentary supports, the symposium posters and the educational posters, all available online.

This year, the 16th CASD symposium is about runway incursions. How to manage safety collectively?

This symposium will deal with the theme in a broad way and will address topics related to flight operations, air traffic control, airport activities as well as training of crews and various field actors. Technological aspects allowing to reduce the risk will also be addressed. The specificities of light aviation and helicopter operations will also be on the agenda.

Due to the health situation, this edition will be held online. The speakers' presentations and the round tables will be broadcasted live via a dedicated internet platform, the link of which will be communicated to you a few days before the event. You will be able to ask questions and interact with the speakers via an online interface.

However, if the health conditions improve by then, the event could also be held in person, with a limited capacity.

To register: https://enquete.dsac.fr/index.php/512791

Thursday 2nd December 2021
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (GMT +1)
The event is organized online

Comments

You have to be logged in to leave a comment Log in

Thursday 2nd December 2021
09:00 AM - 05:00 PM (GMT +1)
The event is organized online
  • Add to calendar

Calendrier des évènements

Partager sur :

DSAC : symposium 2021

Incursions piste : comment collectivement gérer la sécurité ?

Chaque année, la direction de la sécurité de l’aviation civile (DSAC) organise un symposium sur la sécurité aérienne. Une documentation riche est collectée et restituée à la communauté aéronautique : le programme, les présentations, des comptes-rendus de table-ronde, ainsi que des supports documentaires complémentaires, les affiches du colloque et les affiches pédagogiques, le tout disponible en ligne.

Cette année, le 16ème symposium de la DSAC porte sur les incursions piste. Comment gérer collectivement la sécurité ?

Ce symposium traitera la thématique de manière élargie et abordera les sujets liés aux opérations aériennes, au contrôle aérien, aux activités aéroportuaires ainsi qu’à la formation des équipages et des différents acteurs de terrain. Les aspects technologiques permettant de réduire le risque seront également traités. Les spécificités de l'aviation légère et des opérations hélicoptères seront également à l'ordre du jour.

Du fait de la situation sanitaire, cette édition se tiendra en ligne. Les présentations des intervenants et les tables rondes seront diffusées en direct via une plate-forme internet dédiée dont le lien vous sera communiqué quelques jours avant l'évènement. Vous pourrez poser des questions et interagir avec les intervenants via une interface en ligne.

Si toutefois les conditions sanitaires s'amélioraient d'ici là, l'évènement pourrait également se tenir en présentiel, avec une jauge limitée.

Pour vous inscrire :
https://enquete.dsac.fr/index.php/512791

 

Jeudi 2 décembre 2021
09h00 - 17h00 (GMT +1)
L'événement est organisé en ligne

Commentaires

Vous devez être connecté pour laisser un commentaire. Connectez-vous.

Jeudi 2 décembre 2021
09h00 - 17h00 (GMT +1)
L'événement est organisé en ligne
  • Ajouter à mon agenda